How To Get Certified

Online Certifications

Art Certifications
Film Certifications
Graphic Design Certification
Interior Design Certification
Multimedia Certification

Business Certifications
CPM Certification
Financial Analyst Certification Online
Mediation Certification
Project Management Certification
Purchasing Certification

Culinary Arts Certifications
Baking Certification
Chef Certification
Le Cordon Bleu Certification
Pastry Certification

Education Certifications
Alternative Teaching Certification
Teacher Certification
Vocational Teaching Certification

Legal Certifications
Homeland Security Certification
Law Enforcement Certification
Paralegal Certification

Medical Certifications
CMA Certification
Massage Therapy Certification
Medical Assistant Certification
Medical Transcriptionist Certification
Nursing Certification
Pharmacy Technician Certification
Phlebotomy Certification

Technical Certifications
Aircraft Maintenance Certification
ASE Certification
Aviation Maintenance Certification
Car Mechanic Certification
Electrical Component Repair Certification

Certification Guides
Become A Certified Financial Planner
Become A Certified Medical Assistant
Become A Certified Nursing Assistant
Become A Certified Public Accountant
Get A Legal Assistant Cetificate
Get A Paralegal Certificate

Novell Certification

Computer Certifications Training ProgramsNovell is a major supplier of networking technology, and many different installations have Novell networks installed. For this reason, Novell certification makes sense if you are working in a network environment.

There are three different categories of Novell certification.
  • Linux. Novell networks increasingly use Linux as their base operating system, and so the Novell certification program includes two levels of Novell certification for Linux, those of Novell Certified Linux Professional and Novell Certified Linux Engineer.

  • Support. In order to install, maintain and troubleshoot networked installations, it is necessary to have knowledge and skills that involve hardware and software, and specialty networking expertise. Three different Novell certifications cover this, the Certified Novell Administrator, the Certified Novell Engineer, and the Master Certified Novell Engineer.

  • Instruction. Novell need training providers to be able to provide the level of training necessary to instruct technicians for Novell certification. There are two kinds of instruction Novell certification, the Certified Novell Instructor who will work in technical training, and the Novell Authorized Instructor, who will work with Novell's academic partners.
Novell certification will give you a career structure that allows you to pursue the area of your interest within the networking environment. Novell certification also makes sure that your potential and present employers are aware of your level of expertise, and can reward you accordingly. Make sure that you have not only acquired the level of certification you are capable of supporting, but also that you recertify to be sure your qualifications are up to date.

Get Your Degree!

Find schools and get information on the program that’s right for you.

Powered by Campus Explorer

Computer Certifications
.NET Certification
A Plus Certification
A Plus Certification Online Classes
A+ Certification
A+ Certification Online
Adobe Certification
Autocad Certification
CAD Design Certification
CCDA Certification
CCNA Certification
CCNP Certification
CISA Certification
Cisco Certification
CISSP Certification
CIW Certification
CNA Certification
CompTIA Certification
CWNA Certification
Database Certification
DBA Certification
Distance Learning Microsoft Certification Courses
Help Desk Certification
Home Study IT Certification Courses
Information Technology Certifications
Internet Certification
IT Certification
Java Certification
Linux Certification
MCAD Certification
MCDBA Certification
MCDST Certification
MCP Certification
MCSA Certification
MCSD Certification
MCSE Certification
Microsoft Certification
Microsoft Office Certification
Microsoft Office Specialist Certification
MOS Certification
MOUS Certification
Network+ Certification
Networking Certification
Novell Certification
Oracle Certification
Oracle Financial Certification
PMP Certification
Project Management Professional Certification
Project Manager Certification
SCSA Solaris Certification
Security Certifications
Software Testing Certification
Solaris Admin Certification
Sun Certification
Support Center Certification
UNIX Certifications
Visual Basic Net Certification Online
Web Design Certification
Webmaster Certification
Windows Certification

Featured Certifications
Accounting Certifications
Business Analyst Certification
Case Management Certification
Dental Assistant Certification
Financial Analyst Certification
Health Care Certifications
HIPAA Certification
Human Resource Development Certification
Human Resources Certification
Insurance Certification
Managed Care Certification
Medical Coding Certification
Nursing Specialty Certification
PHR Certification
Professional Certifications
Professional Certifications Available Online
Professional Finance Certifications
Risk Management Certification
Six Sigma Certification
SPHR Certification

Copyright, All rights reserved.